Short and Sweet

I owe you a longer post. I actually have a few updates, but I’m on the way to a friend’s house shortly, so I don’t have the time. 

I’ve been to 2 more appointments since my last post – my primary doctor (where I got medical clearance for surgery) and the pulmonologist where they are working on scheduling a home sleep study. 

Today, I have my psych appointment. I’m not so nervous about this one, because it’s at a place I’ve gone before. 

Also, I finally slept (my cold is FINALLY going away), so I’m in a pretty good mood. 

Well, I’m off to draw horses and swim!

Later!

AVA

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 1,232 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!