How much!

I am SO affected by weather. It’s a little crazy. Today, tomorrow, and Saturday are all supposed to be sunny and 60. And I’m in a great mood!

Of course, some of this also has to do with the fact that I’m not throwing up or feeling dizzy (like I was last night) or sick, or anything right now. AND I was able to take out some of my frustration on the kids who have created it (I gave out grade sheets today – a teacher’s revenge!). So that all helps. 

But I’m just so glad it’s sunny. I will definitely have to make Mr. Byrd go on a walk with me today!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,043 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

