downtime is really, really bad for me

ANOTHER snowday. After sleeping in until after 11, all I want to do is eat. I’m not even hungry. I’m bored. 

And I’m grouchy because I’m bored and because I didn’t lose any weight. So all I want to do is eat – specifically sanwiches and tortilla chips. 

And I’m going to give in to it, because I’m bored and grouchy. Unless I find something to do soon. 

What should I do???!

 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,043 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

