I am NOT having a good day

My emotions are driving me nuts. I’m so down and I don’t know why. Stress is eating me alive. I’m hungry, but I just had yogurt. I don’t want to drink. I don’t want to work. I just want to sit on my couch and sleep and eat and play games. I need a good day. I need something wonderful to happen. 

I need a positive attitude, and it’s just not happening!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,036 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

