Powerful!

Today, I am Wonder Woman. I’m wearing my skinny, sleeveless black dress with pleather sides (sexier than it sounds) and my high-healed boots. I have pheromone perfume on my wrists. I had coffee in my protein shake this morning and jalapenos in my cheese at lunch. I’m a photographer, a teacher, a mom, and the girl brave enough to throw a sex toy party next month (don’t you all wish you could come??). I am taking no crap from anyone – this morning because I felt good; this afternoon because my feet and head hurt and I don’t have patience. 

I was whistled at in the hall today – by a kid. I had several students tell me how thin I looked. I’m having a kick-ass day. 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,036 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

