This is what I like to do

This is my food routine. I like when I stick to it. It’s comforting, fills me up, and makes me feel like I’ve done a good job.

Breakfast: protein shake. Lately I’ve been loving on some Svelte cappuccino shakes I buy for too much money apiece at Walmart. 

Snack (about an hour and a half after my shake): yogurt. I SHOULD eat the 100 calorie greek yogurts or even the 140 calorie ones that taste better, but I really, really enjoy the 170-190 calorie ones with chocolate or granola in them. 

Lunch: leftovers from the dinner before. Today it was salad. 

Snack: something high-protein when I get home. 

Dinner: something yummy I made up or cooked off Pinterest

Snack: leftovers or something else high protein

Hot drink to end the night. I really, really need to mix up some more hot chocolate, because I was loving that while I had it, but now it’s gone. 

 

My problem is that I do so well with the mornings when I’m at school. But then it all falls apart on weekends and breaks. 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Bridget
    Feb 07, 2014 @ 18:47:38

    Evenings are so difficult!!! Would love to see an updated pic as you are doing so well!!! Good Luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,042 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

