Didn’t lose anything, but here’s a quote for you!

Not surprisingly, I didn’t lose weight yesterday. Actually, I guess I don’t know that for sure, because I didn’t weigh myself correctly. I didn’t really want to see that I hadn’t lost. 

I’m back on track now, though. I had a shake and am now eating yogurt like a good girl. 

And, completely unrelated to any of this, I had to save this quote somewhere, because it’s brilliant!

“Never attribute to malice that which is adequately explained by stupidity.”

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,036 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

