Where are you? What’s going on?

It’s November, so I’m writing frantically for 30 days. I won’t be around much (I’m guessing) as I craft an amazing first draft of my new best-selling novel (ha! ha!)

Anyway, I’m losing slowly again at the moment, so the distraction is good. I’m hoping to barely think about losing for the next 30 days. Then I’ll be happily surprised to see how far I’ve come. 

I may be around a little, but if I’m not, don’t worry. I’m just writing, writing, writing elsewhere. 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,036 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

