Clothing Issues

I don’t feel like I’ve lost enough wight to justify a whole new wardrobe yet. Afterall, I’m only down a size and a bit. But, I’m having clothing issues. For example, this morning, I put on this:

Image

And it looks awful. I wish it looked like this:

Image

Only maybe not as blurry!

Instead, my solution was this:

Image

I’m okay with this for today. But it’s getting silly. I’m wearing a belt on my pants and a belt on my shirt. That just seems strange since I’ve never worn a belt either place until recently.

I guess I need to find some clothing hacks and ideas. I’m not much of a seamstress or I’d take everything in. And I don’t have the money to buy everything new. So I need ideas.

Any good ones?

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,042 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

