I’m the shit!

Today, we went to water aerobics (to make up for skipping yesterday). It was a slightly harder class. Plus I used bigger weights and a bigger noodle. And we did the pull-up stuff longer. So in short, I worked harder.

But, since it was early, there was still plenty of day left when I got home. So after dinner, my husband and I took Teacup on a walk. We did 2 miles. We would have done more, but Teacup decided HE wanted to be the shit (literally) and so we had to come home to change a diaper. 

All of which leads to me to my next revelation: I want to walk a 5k! 

Now I just need to find one in cool weather!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,036 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

