To the gym? On a Saturday?

Jay and I both decided independently today that we might like to go to the gym. So we’re off for an hour or so – any minute now. I’m planning on taking it easy today – it’s Saturday, an optional day. And I’m tired. 

But I’m excited!

 

Also, I just had lunch: iceberg lettuce, turkey, hummus roll-ups. New info: I don’t like iceberg lettuce. I’m sad to have wasted a meal on something not very yummy. But I’m full, and there weren’t many calories, and it’s too late now. Plus, it’s only food. 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,042 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

