Tonight, I am miserable

I am so hungry. I just want a piece of cheese. Or some pureed chicken. Or a bite of SOMETHING. I feel like my stomach is growling and I can’t fix it. I’m SO sick of sweet things that I just can’t swallow them. I made some French onion soup only to discover that it’s DISGUSTING. Never had it before. Never will again. I had cream soup already today, but I may have to make more. 

I feel like crying. This is so hard. I just want food. Anything. Not more protein shakes or more bitter yogurt or more broth. If I’m already sick of things like my protein shakes, how will I ever last??

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,036 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

