I got my schedule of appointments!

On Monday at 8, I go to our local hospital for an ultrasound. 

Then I have to get them to do an EKG, a chest X-ray, and blood work. 

That afternoon at 1:45, I get a general health clearance from my PCP. 

The next day, I don’t have appointments. 

But the following day, I have a psych screening at 3. 

The 1st, I have a dietary appointment for an hour. Unfortunately, it’s at 8:30 am, and it’s an hour and a half away. 

The next day I have a pre-op appointment with my surgeon at 10:45. That’s when I get to ask most of my questions. 

Then I have one last weekend. On the 6th, I have some more blood work. 

The 8th is my surgery!

So, it’s right around the corner!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,043 hits
avabyrd has gastric bypass

The amazing shrinking girl!

theworldaccordingtoeggface

The amazing shrinking girl!

Bariatric Foodie

The amazing shrinking girl!

